Voyage Online Today: 3    Total Posts: 98461

Total:#5

Create Thread

[Discussion] [FIXED] Columbus Server; Can not get into game - Internal error 12 ; Oct 5, 2021

Close [Copy link] 4/171

#1
Posted on 2021-10-05 13:41:39 | Show thread starter's posts only

Game is down for most of players because of this error, please fix this.

Signature
#2
Posted on 2021-10-05 14:42:54 | Show thread starter's posts only

I have tried logging onto all 3 servers
I can get into the game on both Zheng and MMP.
It is only Columbus that gives the error.

12:40 PDT / 15:40 EDT / 14:40 EST/  19:40 GMT






I will send a group email and hopefully an admin will see it ...
but remember it is a Chinese national holiday this week.

- Ele

Signature
#3
Posted on 2021-10-05 23:28:51 | Show thread starter's posts only

pls... fix this games as soon as possible.

Signature
#4
Posted on 2021-10-05 23:34:47 | Show thread starter's posts only

fok is gone .... no 1 left to mod game been 2 years now with no fixes or updates
we need a new mod to take over and actuly do a good job at repairing/ reviving this great game so many things must be fixed or updated and have been broken for year. igg could make lots more money if game wasnt so broken

Signature
#5
Posted on 2021-10-06 14:07:44 | Show thread starter's posts only

forgot to check this last night when i got home from work...

so its been about 24 hours...


I am able to get into the game on Columbus ok

calling this fixed/ solved and locking


remember always make a new thread if you are the first person to report a server down...
I found the initial report for this one buried in another thread.

- ele

Signature