Voyage Online Today: 0    Total Posts: 98385

Total:#4

Create Thread

[Discussion] [Solved] Game Error on start up 9/6/2021

[Copy link] 3/78

#1
Posted on 2021-09-06 15:29:58 | Show thread starter's posts only

I have now tried all 3 links to the update servers but it keeps stopping at that point and give me this error:



its Monday September 6, 2021 13:30 PDT/ 15:30 EST/ 20:30 GMT


- ele

Signature
#2
Posted on 2021-09-06 16:34:26 | Show thread starter's posts only

ok its been 1 hour maybe its just me

getting a bit of a different error but the same reason




- Ele

Signature
#3
Posted on 2021-09-06 22:43:54 | Show thread starter's posts only

i relogged a couple time, and try to quit and restart to check that, it seem ok on my side

Signature
#4
Posted on 2021-09-07 03:29:41 | Show thread starter's posts only

So I tried to start the game about 12 hours later and it goes past the update servers check... but no servers show.. well its meaintnenace time... but I'm guessing the error got it fixed sometime between between 4:30 pm EST and 10:45 pm EST(time of the above post).

Ill mark this as solved

- ele

Signature