Voyage Online Today: 3    Total Posts: 91021

Total:#3

Create Thread

[Discussion] [SOLVED] Tiger Totem Exchanger Missing

Close [Copy link] 2/312

#1
Posted on 2018-09-03 09:36:54 | Show thread starter's posts only

Tiger Totem Exchanger missing in Seville on Dagama.

Signature
#2
Posted on 2018-09-03 11:55:43 | Show thread starter's posts only

He's back.  Thank you.

Signature
#3
Posted on 2018-09-03 13:01:37 | Show thread starter's posts only

as of 14:00 EDT/ 19:00 BST/ 18:00 GMT 
I checked and tiger totem npc is on Seville on all 4 servers.


locking thread marking as fixed/solved.

- Ele

Signature
Daylight saving time change:
USA; Sunday March 10th.
Europe; Sunday March 31st.

Look up your Country; https://www.timeanddate.com/time/dst/2019.html