Voyage Online Today: 3    Total Posts: 88376

Total:#3

Create Thread

[Discussion] [SOLVED] Nice ShutDown MMP Server!!!

Close [Copy link] 2/235

#1
Posted on 2018-09-03 01:39:05 | Show thread starter's posts only

My team just lost a yitzhu run!!! Pls atleast put some notice before shutdown server next time

Thank You

Signature
#2
Posted on 2018-09-03 06:54:30 | Show thread starter's posts only

seems same happened on Columbus


all chars was off

lost all my seeds and Auto Planting Card time

Signature
The New Forum is lets say "special"......
#3
Posted on 2018-09-03 12:57:44 | Show thread starter's posts only

Sorry woke up late...
as of 14:00 EDT/ 19:00 BST/ 18:00 GMT
all server are up

locking thread.

- Ele

Signature