Voyage Online Today: 16    Total Posts: 87830

Total:#11

Create Thread

[Discussion] [Solved] FoK, Game start not possible (not fixed)

Close [Copy link] 10/362

#11
Posted on 2018-08-07 09:19:33 | Show thread starter's posts only

I was able to log on with no problems this morning
10:00 EDT /15:00 BST / 14:00 UTC/GMT

I am marking this "solved"
and locking the thread.

Please make a new post if further problems occur.

- Ele

Signature