Voyage Online Today: 9    Total Posts: 85964


Create Thread

[Discussion] [FIXED] Can Not LOG IN TO GAME; Session Halted 3/13 18:15 GMT

Close [Copy link] 2/88

Posted on 2018-03-13 13:15:58 | Show thread starter's posts only

Session halted can not log in game

Posted on 2018-03-13 13:19:40 | Show thread starter's posts only

Neither can I. Never seen 'session halted' before

Posted on 2018-03-13 13:24:24 | Show thread starter's posts only

Looks like servers are down the web site is not loading either... just vco forum is up.

Only way to get help is to go to LIVE service of one of their mobile games

Ill do some quick checking of other forums and pages then sent the spam message to admin.

- Ele

11:23 PDT = 18:23 GMT


They may have fixed it

the news page just came back to life while i was typing the spam message.

11:33 PDT / 18:33 GMT

yes,  IT IS FIXED I just logged into game

11:34 PDT = 18:34 GMT

- Ele

Nice job as usual and thank you .

Daylight Saving Time USA March 11, 2018
DST Europe* March 28, 2018

First Day of Spring March 20, 2018