Voyage Online Today: 15    Total Posts: 84256

Total:#13

Create Thread

[Discussion] [Solved] Internal Server Error 12

Close [Copy link] 12/545

#11
Posted on 2017-09-01 04:33:19 | Show thread starter's posts only

All Server on again.... SOLVED can be closed

thanks for your support mr IGG

Signature
The New Forum is lets say "special"......
#12
Posted on 2017-09-01 04:52:19 | Show thread starter's posts only

Server UP (All work ty)

Signature
#13
Posted on 2017-09-01 11:00:01 | Show thread starter's posts only

yeah sorry ..servers down always seems to happen when I am asleep.
looks like first report made at my 00:00

but glad they got it fixed.

0845 PDT ( 1145 EDT, 16:45 BST, 15:45 GMT)


- Ele

Signature
Halloween
Tuesday, October 31, 2017